Skip to content

A New Approach

Mario and I are sitting here watching the Miami Heat vs. the Chicago Bulls in game three of the NBA playoffs. I just saw this commercial and absolutely loved it…

 

 

Sometimes you have to follow your gut, go with something new. Just because everyone else says it’s right, doesn’t mean you have to agree. Perhaps you have a new way of doing things and that is the way to go. Dick Fosbury revolutionized the high jump and maybe one day you’ll revolutionize something as well. You can see more here.

Happy Trails & Happy Running,

Tracie

Running Update: Today is my rest day but thanks to all these veggies and clean eating, I had more energy than I knew what to do with and had to get outdoors. After making kale chips, sweet potatoes, and roasting beets, I went out for a super short run. It got me super excited for my 12 miles tomorrow. Stats are here.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

