Skip to content

Happy Friday!

We are on our way to a birthday party so I’m blogging once again in the car on a Friday night. I’m suppose to be racing my marathon this Sunday but that obviously isn’t happening. Instead I’m giving my hip a much needed break from cardio. I’m going to sleep in and do yoga tomorrow and Sunday instead. I’m looking forward to it!

Best of luck to everyone running the Tobacco Road Marathon on Sunday. Ill still be out there cheering you on 🙂

20130315-182857.jpg

Check out my delicious after work snack today. Wheatgrass… Yummy!

Happy Trails and Happy Running,

Tracie

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

