Skip to content

A Quick Gym Workout

I’m a pretty big cardio fan. Intense, long, cardio efforts are right up my alley. And at the same time, I’m always trying to incorporate more weights into my workout. Tonight, I think I found the best and most efficient way to use the weight machines at the gym. Check it out… ( you’re welcome for the Saturday night entertainment).

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

(Probably staged but it still made me laugh.) 

On a more serious note, I was able to successfully complete my run this morning.  Originally I thought I was suppose to run 15 but my Google calendar only had 12. I went with that instead. My plan was to do 6 miles at 8:00 / mile and the last 6 at 7:40 / mile. I did it but it wasn’t as easy as I would have liked. I guess taking so many days off from running has finally started to affect me. My leg felt okay during the run but it’s still bothering me a little now. Here are my stats from the run.

Happy Trails and Happy Running,

Tracie

One Comment Post a comment
  1. haha that video is great!

    October 21, 2012

Leave a Reply

