Skip to content

The Paleo Diet and Your Waistline

Jules Clancy-

“These days my waistline is the happiest it’s ever been, even more than when I was a teenager. I’m also finding that eating this way I don’t need to exercise any where near as much as I used to.”

The Paleo Diet has been a topic of discussion for quite some time now.  Chef Jules Clancy talks about her experience with the diet and how she has been quite successful with her own version of an “almost – paleo” diet.  I experimented with the paleo lifestyle a while back, and think that perhaps it’s time I revisted the idea.

 

A Paleo Dinner
Photo Courtesy of Wikimedia Commons

2 Comments Post a comment
  1. Paleo definitely changed my life for the better. Like you, I also am not afraid to modify or stray slightly at times. I post meals, photos and recipes as well, and encourage anyone to give it a try.

    July 8, 2012

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Who Said Eating Paleo Was Difficult? « Oh Snap! Let's Eat!

Leave a Reply

